RLI Organizational Information

 

OFFICERS OF RLI

INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS OF
THE ROTARY LEADERSHIP INSTITUTE

PRID David Linett
International Chair
ginlin@aol.com

PDG Michael Rabasca
International Executive Director
m.rabasca@comcast.net

PDG Frank Wargo
Intl. Vice-Chair, Training
Frank.wargo@snet.net

PDG Knut Johnsen
Intl. Vice-Chair, Operations
and Secretary
knutjohnsen@att.net

PDG Daniel T. Spencer, Jr.
Tba
danspencer1@comcast.net

PDG Barry Kroll
Communications Officer
barrykroll@aol.com

INTERNATIONAL RLI REGIONAL CHAIRS

Europe & part of French Africa
PRID Jacques di Costanzo, France
jacquesdico@aol.com < /p>

Regional Co-Chair
PDG Alain van de Poel, Belgium
alainvandepoel@skynet.be

South Asia
PP Binod Khaitan, India
binodkay@gmail.com

East Asia
PRID Jackson San-Lien Hsieh, Taiwan
jacksonf@ms4.hinet.net

South America
PRID Antonio Hallage, Brazil
hallage@avalon.sul.com.br

Regional Co-Chair for Spanish speaking countries
PDG Juan Pedro Torroba, Argentina
juanpedrotorroba@gmail.com

Regional Co-Chair for Brazil
PDG Fernando Dias Sobrinho
fernandorotary@gmail.com

Zone 20B & Israel
PDG Kalcho Hinov, Bulgaria
hinov@kim2000.bg

Eastern United States
PDG Tonette "Toni" McAndrew
tonim@epix.net

Zone 24, Northwest USA and Russia
Trustee and PRID Bryn Styles, Canada
Bryn.Styles@gmail.com

South East Asia
PDG Hoe-Beng Fong, Singapore
hbfong@singnet.com.sg

ANZO (Australia, New Zealand & Oceania)
PDG John Wigley, Acting
jawigley@bigpond.com

PDG Cathy J. Roth, Australia – on leave
cathy.roth@bigpond.com

America West
PRIVP Greg Podd – USA
greg@pfscpa.com

Northern Latin America
PDG Salvador Rizzo, Mexico
Salvador@rizzo.com.mx

Regional Co-Chair
Adriana de la Fuente, Mexico
adrianadelafuente@casse.com.mx

North Central USA
PDG Renee Merchant
r.merchant@dmci.net

Sub-Saharan Africa - East and Central
PDG Francis Tusibira, Uganda
fftusu@gmail.com

Sub-Saharan Africa, Southern and West
PDG Elizabeth (Beth) Thomas, South Africa
Ct22@mwebco.za

Sub-Saharan Africa (French)
Dinesh Gajeelee

Regional Co-Chair, (French)
dinesh@gajeelee.com

Zones 15, 16 - Scandinavia & part of Central Europe
PDG Grethe Christiansen, Denmark
gchib@mail.dk


International Special Advisers
PRIVP Eric Adamson, USA
PRID Jacques di Costanzo, France
PRIVP Serge Gouteyron, France
PRIVP & Trustee Michael McGovern, USA
RIVP Celia Giay, Argentina
PRIVP Anne Matthews


Other Officers and Committees
PDG Aaron Stein, Publisher
PDG Subhash Saraf, Editor, Annual Report
PRID Robert Stuart, Jr., Chair, Legal Committee
PRIVP Greg Podd, Legal Committee
PDG Bevin Wall, Legal Committee
PDG Yoshihiro Sekiba, Chair, Online Pilot Program, Japan